Blog Post Five

Time to start writing up the case study in a first draft. For this case study I have decided to structure this into four sections to make the study more understandable and more legible. Breaking down my case study I will start by writing up an introduction explaining my proposal of how agencies have coped with the recession and how and where I will conduct my study focusing on the southwest area and why, looking at my ideas and ways I will collect information through emails telephone conversations and placements.

The next section will focus on the data I have collected through emails and conversations. Here I will break down this section even more into the questions I have asked agencies as subheadings and the responses in a general overview and noticeable connections and comparisons. As I have asked seven main questions I am to examine the data and see any connections from different questions and different agencies.

The third section now looks at the data as an overview and conclusion to the questions and again what patterns I have noticed, but also in this section looks at the research I have collected through internet based research and articles focusing on the recession and the changing climate in agencies and how other factors have changed the way advertising work and produce work, for example the new HTML5 coding and social media in general.

Then my final section is looks at my placement at stuff advertising and how it relates to my case study looking at the different ways they function and this is a connection to my main and final conclusion where I will conclude the study and what I have noticed from all my research and any information that I felt has helped with the conclusion and answer to this case study.

 

 

About Grach

I love meeting new people, I study Advertising at Falmouth University and live near Bristol, Im a creative thinking and a very organised person. My friends call me Gracie and I love my friends to bits! :)

Posted on May 19, 2012, in Work Informed Learning. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

