Blog Post Four

Finally the past few weeks have paid off, over this week I have received five responses from different people working at different agencies including marketing agencies. All responses have been very useful and the development of my case study can now move forward. Using the replies I can now see how the information and answers can help me understand and anaylse the data, from research and findings I have found a interesting visual to help me organise and coordinate the data I have collected.

Unfortunately this short video focuses more on the design aspects towards the visualization of data but however it has helped me recognise the right data collection from my questionnaires.

Unfortunately looking through the responses I still haven’t had a response from McCann Erickson Bristol which was the main focus of my larger agency still hasn’t answered my questionnaire so I will need to continue making contact until I receive a reaction from the questionnaire I sent out.

About Grach

I love meeting new people, I study Advertising at Falmouth University and live near Bristol, Im a creative thinking and a very organised person. My friends call me Gracie and I love my friends to bits! :)

Posted on May 9, 2012, in Work Informed Learning. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I have recently started a site with topics about web design costa rica, the info you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

Leave a Reply

